• reel 1
  • reel 2
  • reel 3
  • reel 4
  • reel 5

Project management software & ERP for the services sector

Your benefit when using ePro-SM:

  • ePro-SM is easy to use
  • Save time with an efficient project monitoring and controlling
  • Plan your projecte reliably and anticipate bottlenecks
  • Optimise the work load of your employees (capacity planning)
  • Access your data at any time and form anywhere over the internet (using safe encryption technology)
  • Adapt ePro-SM to your needs using a multitude of user defined settings

Overview of features

ePro-SM is a project management software and ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) solution for enterprises of the service industries. ePro-SM provides a comprehensive tool with a multitude of functions for an efficient project management. Including modules for project planning, work capacity planning, cost- and time tracking, controlling and vacation planning, ePro-SM is an ideal complete package for ERP in small and medium enterprises of the service industries.

ePro SM team on tableePro-SM project management software and zeiterfassungePro-SM provides all functions for an efficient planning of your projects and it helps to optimize the work load of your employees. On a glance you can view the status of all your projects and the software enables you to recognize potential delays at an early stage, when there is still sufficient time for counter measures. Automatic e-mail reminders can remind you to send invoices or before deadlines, or when actual working hours exceed planned ones. With ePro-SM you don't loose time for time consuming routine tasks, even when working with complex projects. Instead your can keep your mind free for really important analyses and decisions.
Read more details about the features and products of ePro-SM.

ePro-SM Webservice Complete

ePro-SM Webservice Complete is a perfect solution if you need flexibility. Without the need to purchase and maintain you own enterprise server or to install software yourself, you profit from the complete functionalty of ePro-SM and from automatic and free updates (if wanted), keeping your system always up to date.

ePro-SM Enterprise Server

ePro-SM Enterprise Server is the right choice, if your prefer to install and run ePro-SM on your own server. You can make use of your existing in-house hardware and IT and you maintain your system, make backups and install updates yourself or with our support.

• reel 1
  • reel 2
  • reel 3
  • reel 4
  • reel 5

Projektmanagement Software & ERP für den Dienstleistungssektor

Ihre Vorteile bei ePro-SM:

  • ePro-SM ist leicht verständlich
  • Sparen Sie Zeit durch effizientes Projektmonitoring und Controlling
  • Planen Sie Projekte verläßlich und erkennen Sie Engpässe frühzeitig
  • Optimieren Sie die Mitarbeiterauslastung (Kapazitätsplanung)
  • Erreichen Sie Ihre Daten jederzeit und weltweit über das Internet (sicher verschlüsselt)
  • Vielfältige Anpassungsmöglichkeite

Funktionsübersicht

ePro-SM ist eine Projektmanagement Software und ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) Lösung für Firmen des Dienstleistungsbereichs. ePro-SM bietet Ihnen umfangreiche Funktionen für ein effizientes Projektmanagement und enthält Module für Projektplanung, Kapazitätsplanung, Kosten- und Arbeitszeiterfassung, Controlling und Urlaubsplanung und ist somit auch ein perfektes ERP Komplettpaket für mittelständige Unternehmen des Dienstleistungssektors.

ePro SM team on tableePro-SM Projektmanagement Software und ZeiterfassungePro-SM bietet Ihnen alle Funktionen für eine effiziente Planung Ihrer Projekte und hilft Ihnen die Mitarbeiterasulastung zu optimieren. Sie haben mit einen Klick den Status sämtlicher Projekte im Blick und können durch die Software Engpässe oder mögliche Verzögerungen frühzeitig erkennen und ihnen rechtzeitig entgegenwirken. Lassen Sie sich bei Bedarf durch automatische e-Mail Reminder an Zwischenrechnungen, bevorstehende Deadlines oder Planungszeitüberschreitungen erinnern. Selbst bei komplexen Projekten verlieren Sie mit ePro-SM keine Zeit für zeitaufwendige Routinearbeiten, sondern haben den Kopf frei für wichtige Analysen und Entscheidungen.

Lesen Sie hier mehr Details über Funktionen und ePro-SM Produkte.

ePro-SM Webservice Complete

ePro-SM Webservice Complete bietet Ihnen die perfekte Lösung wenn Sie flexibel bleiben möchten. Ohne eigene Server anschaffen und unterhalten zu müssen, profitieren Sie vom vollen Funktionsumfang von ePro-SM.

ePro-SM Enterprise Server

ePro-SM Enterprise Server ist die richtige Wahl, wenn Sie es vorziehen ePro-SM auf Ihrem eigenen Server zu installieren. Nutzen Sie Ihre exisitierende Hardware und Ihre IT Spezialisten um Ihr eigenes System aufzusetzten.